Ons team

Marc Hendrickx

Aandeelhouder - Bestuurder

marc@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

 

Koen De Bruyn

Aandeelhouder - Bestuurder

koen@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Andy Meuris

Aandeelhouder - Bestuurder

andy@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Annemie Poncelet

Schadebeheer

annemie@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Ilse Lauwers

Polis- en schadebeheer

ilse@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Pieter De Bruyn

Polis- en schadebeheer

pieter@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87