Ons team

Marc Hendrickx

Vennoot - Zaakvoerder

marc@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

 

Koen De Bruyn

Vennoot - Zaakvoerder

koen@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Andy Meuris

Vennoot - Polis- en schadebeheer

andy@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Annemie Poncelet

Schadebeheer

annemie@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Ilse Lauwers

Polis- en schadebeheer

ilse@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Kurt Vannuffelen

Polis- en schadebeheer

kurt@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87

Pieter De Bruyn

Polis- en schadebeheer

pieter@hdbverzekeringen.be

Tel 015/76 03 87